About us

Welcome to Henry Cath

The brand likes clean lines associated with a subtle oriental note.

Henry Cath creates and manufactures lighting and furniture in Marrakesh

Its collections revisit Moroccan craftsmanship by bringing a personalized touch. The company has also specialized in tailor-made manufacturing for professionals since 1997. Located in the heart of the industrial district, a 600 m2 show-room welcomes you.

With the aim of producing an extremely high quality finish, Henry Cath has chosen to bring together over 40 qualified craftsmen in one place and it has set up several workshops : metalwork, woodwork, ironwork, painting, lamp shades. This production capacity enables the demands of professionals and private individuals both in Morocco and abroad to be met.

OUR STORY

A passionate couple, inspired by Marrakesh and its craftsmanship.


The story of Henry Cath is that of a Parisian couple arriving in Marrakech in 1997. Fascinated by Moroccan craftsmanship Henry and Catherine soon broadened their experience. Their first venture was to open a workshop producing lamp shades and frames in the Guéliz district. Very quickly, their style caught on : decorative items and elegant lighting with an oriental touch. The quality of the finish and the uniqueness of the designs have become the signature of innovative creations that are entirely hand made.
Fondateur et Gérant
Henry et Catherine

Henry and Catherine

WELCOME IN

OUR SHOWROOM IN MARRAKESH

A place to inspire you in your quest for originality and elegance

The different models available or to order are displayed in 600 m2 in the heart of the Sidi Ghanem industrial zone.

Open to professionals and private individuals, this space is a source of inspiration for the decoration of your interior or your garden. Articles from the brand such as lamp shades, lamps and mirrors are also on sale according to availability.

You are very welcome to pay us a visit in order to discover this exceptional space which pays tribute to the fusion of tradition with modernity.

About us

Our workethics

Driven by a sense of family, Henry Cath has anchored its destiny with men and women who have gained rare skills as part of the team.

Through our founding values, man is at the heart of our activity. Henry Cath respects the Moroccan labour legislation and ensures a monthly income for all its employees.

A LITTLE STROLL AROUND

Marrakesh, the red city

Once upon a time in Marrakesh, Henry and Catherine… From the very moment they arrived, their designs were inspired by the magic of the ochre city with its earthy colours, its joyful throng, the unusual materials…

Almost immediately, through contact with local craftsmen, they were gifted with new know-how. They will be forever grateful to this city and to its residents for having opened their doors to them.

To find out more about our creations.

TAKE A LOOK AT OUR DIFFERENT CATEGORIES
0

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Bienvenue chez Henry Cath

La marque affectionne les lignes épurées associées à une note orientale subtile.

Henry Cath crée et fabrique des luminaires et du mobilier à Marrakech

Ses collections revisitent l’artisanat marocain en apportant une touche personnalisée. La société est aussi spécialisée dans la fabrication sur-mesure pour les professionnels depuis 1997. Situé au cœur du quartier industriel, un show-room vous accueille sur 600 m2.

Afin d’obtenir un très bon niveau de finitions, Henry Cath a choisi de réunir en un seul lieu plus de 40 artisans qualifiés et s’est dotée de plusieurs ateliers : dinanderie, menuiserie, ferronnerie, peinture, abat-jour.. Cette capacité de production permet de répondre aux exigences des professionnels et des particuliers au Maroc et à l’étranger.

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Un couple passionné, inspiré par Marrakech et son artisanat.


L'histoire d'Henry Cath est celle d'un couple parisien débarqué à Marrakech en 1997. Fascinés par l'artisanat marocain, Henry et Catherine ont enrichi leur expérience à son contact. Leur premier projet fût d'ouvrir un atelier de fabrication d'abat-jour et d'encadrement dans le quartier de Guéliz. Rapidement, leur style s'est imposé : des objets déco et des luminaires aux lignes épurées avec une note orientale. La qualité des finitions et l'originalité des modèles ont donné leur signature à des articles innovants, entièrement fait main.
Fondateur et Gérant
Henry et Catherine

Henry et Catherine

BIENVENUE DANS

Notre showroom à Marrakech

Un lieu pour vous inspirer dans votre quête d’originalité et d’élégance

Sur un espace de 600 m2, en plein cœur de la zone industrielle de Sidi Ghanem, sont exposés les modèles disponibles ou sur commande.

Ouvert aux professionnels et aux particuliers, ce lieu est une source d’inspiration pour l’aménagement de votre intérieur ou de votre jardin. Des articles de la marque sont aussi en vente directe notamment des abat-jour, des lampes et des miroirs selon les disponibilités.

Nous vous invitons à nous rendre visite, afin de découvrir un espace d’exception qui rend hommage à la fusion de la tradition avec la modernité.

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Notre philosophie

Animée par un esprit de famille, Henry Cath a soudé son destin avec des hommes et des femmes qui ont acquis, en équipe, des compétences rares.

De par nos valeurs fondatrices, l’être humain est au cœur de notre activité. Henry Cath respecte la législation du travail au Maroc et assure un revenu mensuel pour tous ses employés.

UN PETIT TOUR DANS

Marrakech, la ville rouge

Il était une fois Marrakech, Henry et Catherine…. Dès leur arrivé, ils se sont inspirés pour leurs créations de toute la magie de la ville ocre avec les couleurs de la terre, les foules enjouées, les matériaux insolites…

Tout de suite, au contact des artisans, ils se sont enrichis de nouveaux savoir-faire. Ils sont reconnaissants à cette ville et à ses habitants de leur avoir ouvert ses portes.

Pour en savoir plus sur nos créations.

Découvrez nos rubriques
0